Social accounts will become disconnected from time to time. Whilst this can be frustrating, it's good to keep in mind that this is normal behaviour and is usually the result of the social network making a change to keep your account safe and secure.
What happens to failed posts?
If you have any failed posts in your queue, you can now go ahead and retry them. They will not be published automatically.